Crafty Momma

Let’s get crafty! 

Y’all – I now own a Cameo and I’m ready to tackle the world! Once I figure out how to use the darn thing. Holy learning curve!

Thank goodness for YouTube videos and those that have gone on this journey before me because I just don’t have the patience to figure this out the Trial and Error way. Even with video tutorials I’ve spend probably 4 hours leaning the basics before I actually made something. Curious what my first project was? Ta-da!  A gift for our friend, Carson.   

 I was so pumped that I then made a card for nuggets friends birthday party in Saturday. Woah, look at me go!  

 This really is a lot of fun but it’s a $$ investment as well! 

I’m tackling a lot of wedding personalization thanks to this nifty gadget which I cannot share yet but I will in a few short weeks! 
 

Leave a Reply

